$2,500 WPT Prime Passport 2023

WPT® Prime Time Saturdays on ClubWPT Diamond

Building on the recent success of World Poker Tour's 20th anniversary last year and the record-breaking $35+ MILLION WPT® World Championship festival in December 2022, ClubWPT is proud to announce yet another round of $2,500 WPT Prime Passport qualifiers for the 2023 season.

The top finisher of each event will win a $1,100 buy-in seat to the 2023 WPT® Prime Championship, complimentary hotel stay, and a cash travel stipend.

Stephen Song (pictured with WPT's Lynn Gilmartin, Matt Savage, and friends) emerged victorious in 2022's $5+ million prize pool WPT® Prime Championship in Las Vegas – will you be next to capture the life changing grand prize and honors?

Upcoming $2,500 WPT Prime Passport Qualifier:

  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM ET (Diamond Eligible.)

The 2023 $2,500 WPT Prime Passport Includes:

  • $1,100 WPT Prime Championship main event seat.
  • Complimentary hotel stay
  • $500 cash (for travel expenses.)
  • Dedicated ClubWPT VIP host.
  • Official ClubWPT branded merchandise.
  • Meet & greet with WPT talent.

THIS PRIZE IS NON-TRANSFERABLE AND CAN ONLY BE USED FOR
THE MAIN EVENT OF THE SEASON XXI WPT PRIME CHAMPIONSHIP.

In addition, a total of $500 in cash prizes will be awarded among the remaining final table finishers, from 2nd to 9th place. See “Payouts” in the game lobby for individual award amounts.

WPT Prime Championship Passport graphic

2022 $2,500 WPT® Prime Passport Winners:

  1. Jeff “Pokem5X5” Daniels from Cypress, TX (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022)
  2. Desire “dzyrdd” DeSoto from Waianae, HI (Saturday, Jul 9, 2022)
  3. Gerge “gnatisin” Ihnatisin from Queen Valley, AZ (Saturday, Jul 16, 2022)
  4. Giovanni “stugatz99” Vivace from Texas City, TX (Saturday, Jul 23, 2022)
  5. Mark “Robroy2004” Blocher from Frisco, TX (Saturday, Jul 30, 2022)
  6. Don “GHOSTRYDHER” Abbuhl from Salineville, OH (Saturday, Aug 6, 2022)
  7. Greg “Gr8fulGreg” Peddicord from Guerneville, CA (Saturday, Aug 20, 2022)
  8. Don “donbutler” Butler from East York, Ontario, Canada (Sunday, Aug 28, 2022)
  9. Julian “Julian29000” Jones from Bakersfield, CA (Saturday, Sep 3, 2022)
  10. Wilbur “PONCON” Williams from Albuquerque, NM (Saturday, Sep 17, 2022)
  11. Tim “DrHope” Anders from Las Vegas, NV (Sunday, Sep 25, 2022)
  12. Antonio “LivinFreeroll” Martinez from Jacksonville, FL (Saturday, Oct 1, 2022)
  13. John “rdy2play2” D'Anna from Mission Viejo, CA (Saturday, Oct 8, 2022)
  14. Tony “claimchaser” Stowe from Toledo, OH (Saturday, Oct 15, 2022)
  15. Therese “misha” Dudek from Chicago, IL (Saturday, Oct 22, 2022)
  16. Al “BossMan58” Knauer from Visalia, CA (Saturday, Oct 29, 2022)
  17. Lynne “FunDamit” Christensen from Coram, NY (Sunday, Oct 31, 2022) POY Winner
  18. Roger “Smiffy_Roge” Smith from Glen Allen, VA (Sunday, Oct 31, 2022) POY Winner

Play For FREE For a Chance To Win a Share of
$100,000 in Cash & Prizes Every Month

Enjoy playing poker online at the official website of the World Poker Tour® FREE for 14 days for a chance to win $100,000 in cash and prizes each month, entry into the weekly featured cash poker tournaments, access to all of our exciting social casino games, complimentary SaversGuide® membership, rebates on official World Poker Tour gear at ShopWPT™, and ScoreBig® discounts.*

Try VIP FREE for 14 Days* ›

Already a VIP Member? Click here to log in.