ClubWPT™ Diamond Poker Tournament Schedule

September 2021

Monday, Aug 30
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 31
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo - 6:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 1
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 2
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Sep 3
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Sep 4
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM

Sunday, Sep 5
100,000 ClubWPT Diamond Championship Qualifier (50 Seats) - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM





Monday, Sep 6
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 7
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 8
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 9
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Sep 10
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Sep 11
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM

Sunday, Sep 12
5,000 Cash Guaranteed - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM





Monday, Sep 13
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 14
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 15
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 16
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Sep 17
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Sep 18
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM

Sunday, Sep 19
10K Diamond Cash Guarantee - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM





Monday, Sep 20
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 21
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 22
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 23
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 8:30 PM
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Sep 24
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Sep 25
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (50 seats) - 7:30 PM

Sunday, Sep 26
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event - 5:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM





Monday, Sep 27
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 28
$500 Limit Hold'Em - 6:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 29
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - 7:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 30
$500 Cash Guaranteed (Top 10 win $50) - 8:30 PM
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Oct 1
TBD

Saturday, Oct 2
TBD

Sunday, Sep Oct 3
TBD



Not yet a ClubWPT™ Diamond member?

Upgrade today for full access to all of the Diamond tournaments listed above.


Yes, Upgrade To Diamond ›