ClubWPT™ Diamond Poker Tournament Schedule

August 2021

Monday, Jul 26
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET

Tuesday, Jul 27
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET
$500 Limit Hold'Em - 9:30 PM ET

Wednesday, Jul 28
$500 Omaha Hi-Lo (PL) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET

Thursday, Jul 29
$500 Warm Up - 7:30 PM ET
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET

Friday, Jul 30
$500 Winner Takes All - 6:30 PM ET
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET

Saturday, Jul 31
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM ET
$500 Top 5 Win $100 - 8:30 PM ET

Sunday, Aug 1
5,000 Cash Guaranteed - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET





Monday, Aug 2
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 3
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug 4
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Aug 5
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Aug 6
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM ET
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 7
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, Aug 8
$6,000 WPT® Maryland at LIVE! Casino & Hotel Main Event Seat VIP Package - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET





Monday, Aug 9
$500 PLO - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 10
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug 11
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Aug 12
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Aug 13
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM ET
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 14
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, Aug 15
100,000 ClubWPT Diamond Championship Qualifier (50 Seats) - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET





Monday, Aug 16
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 17
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug 18
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Aug 19
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Aug 20
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM ET
Mystery Event - TBD 8:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 21
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, Aug 22
10,000 Diamond Cash Guarantee - 5:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET





Monday, Aug 23
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 24
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug 25
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Aug 26
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET
1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Friday, Aug 27
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET
2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 28
3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (30 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, Aug 29
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event - 5:30 PM
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET





Monday, Aug 30
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug 31
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo - 6:30 PM ET
1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 1
TBD

Thursday, Sep 2
TBD

Friday, Sep 3
TBD

Saturday, Sep 4
TBD

Sunday, Sep 5
TBD



Not yet a ClubWPT™ Diamond member?

Join today for full access to all of the Diamond tournaments listed above.


Join ClubWPT™ Today ›

Already a ClubWPT™ Member? Click here to log in.