ClubWPT™ Diamond Tournament Schedule

September 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Sep 4, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 6:30 PM EST $100,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Championship Qualifier (10 Seats Awarded)
5:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 5:30 PM EST $5,000 Cash Guaranteed
3:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, Sep 7, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:45 PM EST $10,000 LearnWPT™ Digital Lab Experience Qualifier
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 5:30 PM EST $5,000 Cash Guaranteed
3:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (Early)
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (Late)
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:45 PM EST $10,000 LearnWPT™ Digital Lab Experience Qualifier
5:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM EST $100,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Championship Qualifier (10 Seats Awarded)
6:45 PM EST $10,000 LearnWPT™ Digital Lab Experience Qualifier
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 5:30 PM EST $10,000 Cash Guaranteed
3:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (Early)
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (Late)
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:45 PM EST $10,000 LearnWPT™ Digital Lab Experience Qualifier
5:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (Last Chance)
5:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event
6:30 PM EST $1,000 Diamond Second Chance
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:45 PM EST $10,000 LearnWPT™ Digital Lab Experience Qualifier
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed

Join ClubWPT™ Today ›

Already a ClubWPT™ Member? Click here to log in.