ClubWPT™ Diamond Poker Tournament Schedule

April 2021

Thursday, April 1
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET

Friday, April 2
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Saturday, April 3
$200,000 ClubWPT™ TV Challenge Monthly Final Qualifier (100 Seats) - 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, April 4
$5,000 Cash Guaranteed - 5:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 6:30 PM ET





Monday, April 5
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET

Tuesday, April 6
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET

Wednesday, April 7
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$500 Omaha Hi-Lo (PL) - 7:30 PM ET

Thursday, April 8
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET

Friday, April 9
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Saturday, April 10
$200,000 ClubWPT™ TV Challenge Monthly Final Qualifier (100 Seats) - 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, April 11
$5,000 Cash Guaranteed - 5:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 6:30 PM ET





Monday, April 12
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET

Tuesday, April 13
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET

Wednesday, April 14
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$500 Omaha Hi-Lo (PL) - 7:30 PM ET

Thursday, April 15
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET

Friday, April 16
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Saturday, April 17
$200,000 ClubWPT™ TV Challenge Monthly Final Qualifier (100 Seats) - 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, April 18
$10,000 Cash Guaranteed - 5:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 6:30 PM ET





Monday, April 19
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET

Tuesday, April 20
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 6:30 PM ET

Wednesday, April 21
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$500 Omaha Hi-Lo (PL) - 7:30 PM ET

Thursday, April 22
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (10 seats) - 8:30 PM ET

Friday, April 23
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (20 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Saturday, April 24
$3,000 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (50 seats) - 7:30 PM ET

Sunday, April 25
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event - 5:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET





Monday, April 26
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$500 Pot-Limit Omaha (PLO) - 7:30 PM ET

Tuesday, April 27
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 7:30 PM ET
$500 Fixed Limit - 6:30 PM ET

Wednesday, April 28
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$500 Omaha Hi-Lo (PL) - 7:30 PM ET

Thursday, April 29
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed - 9:30 PM ET
$500 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM ET

Friday, April 30
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed - 8:30 PM ET
$500 Cash Guaranteed - 6:30 PM ET



Not yet a ClubWPT™ Diamond member?

Join today for full access to all of the Diamond tournaments listed above.


Join ClubWPT™ Today ›

Already a ClubWPT™ Member? Click here to log in.