ClubWPT™ Diamond Tournament Schedule

July 2020

Date Time Event
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, July 2, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, July 3, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, July 4, 2020 6:30 PM EST $100,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Championship Qualifier (10 Seats Awarded)

4:30 PM EST
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5:30 PM EST $5,000 Cash Guaranteed
3:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, July 6, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, July 9, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, July 10, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed
4:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, July 12, 2020 5:30 PM EST $5,000 Cash Guaranteed
3:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, July 13, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, July 16, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6:30 PM EST $100,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Championship Qualifier (10 Seats Awarded)
4:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, July 19, 2020 5:30 PM EST $10,000 Cash Guaranteed
3:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, July 20, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Thursday, July 23, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
8:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, July 24, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Saturday, July 25, 2020 6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed
4:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event
Monday, July 27, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
Friday, July 31, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed

Join ClubWPT™ Today ›

Already a ClubWPT™ Member? Click here to log in.