ClubWPT™ Diamond Tournament Schedule

October 2020

Date Time Event
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Oct 2, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM EST $100,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Championship Qualifier (10 Seats Awarded)
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
5:30 PM EST $5,000 Cash Guaranteed
6:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
9:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 6:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Oct 9, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 2:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
5:30 PM EST $5,000 Cash Guaranteed
6:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, Oct 12, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
9:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
6:30 PM EST $100,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Championship Qualifier (10 Seats Awarded)
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
5:30 PM EST $10,000 Cash Guaranteed
6:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
9:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
9:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed
7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 9:00 AM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier (Last Chance)
5:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event
6:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Diamond Second Chance
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 9:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 7:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,000 Cash Guaranteed
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 8:30 PM EST $1,500 Cash Guaranteed
Friday, Oct 30, 2020 8:30 PM EST $2,000 Cash Guaranteed
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM EST $3,000 Cash Guaranteed

Join ClubWPT™ Today ›

Already a ClubWPT™ Member? Click here to log in.