$10,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Challenge Invitational

This tournament is based on Sweepstakes laws.* See Prize Eligibility for eligibility requirements. *NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.

The Diamond Challenge at ClubWPT™

For the first 30 days of August all of our Diamond members get a chance to compete in a daily qualifier that culminates with the $10,000 Diamond Challenge Invitational Main Event on Sunday, August 30, 2020.

With 300 qualifier seats awarded – 10 each day – these events are the perfect primer to sharpen your game leading up to the $10,000 Main Event later this month – An event that pays out $2,500 to first place!

$10,000 ClubWPT Diamond Challenge Poker Tournament

 

Tournament Details

  • Qualifier and Main Event schedule: See full schedule below.
  • Open to Diamond members in good standing only. Tournament buy-in: FREEROLL.
  • Cap: 3,200 players per event.
  • Starting chip stack: 5,000 chips.
  • Top ten (10) finishers of each qualifier will win a seat into the Main Event on Sunday, August 30, 2020.
  • One seat only awarded per Diamond member, so please don't enter another qualifier if you've already secured your seat prior to the $10,000 Diamond Challenge Invitational Main Event.
  • NOTE: In order to compete in the $10,000 Diamond Challenge Invitational Main Event you need to be an active Diamond member at the time of shuffle up & deal on August 30, 2020.
 

$10,000 ClubWPT™ Diamond Challenge Invitational Schedule

Date Time Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30 PM EST $10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
Sunday, August 2, 2020 3:30 PM EST
Monday, August 3, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Friday, August 7, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:30 PM EST
Sunday, August 9, 2020 3:30 PM EST
Monday, August 10, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Friday, August 14, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30 PM EST
Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:30 PM EST
Monday, August 17, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Friday, August 21, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:30 PM EST
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3:30 PM EST
Monday, August 24, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Thursday, August 27, 2020 8:30 PM EST
Friday, August 28, 2020 9:30 PM EST
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30 PM EST
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 AM EST
5:30 PM EST
6:30 PM EST
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Invitational Main Event
$1,000 Diamond Second Chance
 
About Us

ClubWPT™ is the official subscription online poker game of the World Poker Tour®. VIP and Diamond users pay a monthly subscription fee for exclusive access to member benefits including full episodes from every past season of the WPT® television show, valuable savings and coupons, invites to official World Poker Tour® live events and much more. Each month, members can play poker to win a share of more than $100,000 in cash and prizes*, including seats to live WPT® events.

ClubWPT™ VIP members receive $10-off tickets with a minimum spend of $75 once per month with ScoreBig®, providing ClubWPT™ VIPs with even more accessibility to their favorite games, shows, and concerts. Additionally, ClubWPT™ VIP members can take advantage of huge savings on live event tickets below box office prices, with up to 60% off with the Name A Ticket Price feature on ScoreBig®.

ClubWPT™ VIP members also receive access to the Entertainment® SaversGuide®, unlocking huge savings at places ClubWPT™ members know, like and trust.

ClubWPT™ Diamond members receive all of the VIP benefits above as well as access to LearnWPT’s Insider Access package (a $99 retail value) for poker skill development.