February 2021 Diamond Poker Tournament Schedule

Monday, Feb 1
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Tuesday, Feb 2
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 6:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 7:30 PM ET
Wednesday, Feb 3

$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Thursday, Feb 4
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 8:30 PM ET
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Friday, Feb 5
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 6
$200,000 ClubWPT™ TV Challenge Monthly Final Qualifier (100 Seats) – 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$5,000 Omaha Challenge Qualifier (100 Seats) – 9:30 PM ET
Sunday, Feb 7
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 12:00 PM ET Noon
$5K Cash Guaranteed – 1:30 PM ET
Monday, Feb 8
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Tuesday, Feb 9
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 6:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 7:30 PM ET
Wednesday, Feb 10
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Thursday, Feb 11
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 8:30 PM ET
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Friday, Feb 12
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 13
$200,000 ClubWPT™ TV Challenge Monthly Final Qualifier (100 Seats) – 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$5,000 Omaha Challenge Qualifier (100 Seats) – 8:30 PM ET
Sunday, Feb 14
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 12:00 PM ET Noon
$10,000 Cash Guaranteed – 5:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 6:30 PM ET
Monday, Feb 15
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Tuesday, Feb 16
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 6:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 7:30 PM ET
Wednesday, Feb 17
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Thursday, Feb 18
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 8:30 PM ET
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Friday, Feb 19
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 20
$200,000 ClubWPT™ TV Challenge Monthly Final Qualifier (100 Seats) – 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$5,000 Omaha Challenge Qualifier (100 Seats) – 9:30 PM ET
Sunday, Feb 21
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 12:00 PM ET Noon
$10,000 Cash Guaranteed – 5:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 6:30 PM ET
Monday, Feb 22
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Tuesday, Feb 23
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 6:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 7:30 PM ET
Wednesday, Feb 24
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$1,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Thursday, Feb 25
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 8:30 PM ET
$1,500 Cash Guaranteed – 9:30 PM ET
Friday, Feb 26
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
$2,000 Cash Guaranteed – 8:30 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 27
$3,000 Cash Guaranteed – 6:30 PM ET
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 7:30 PM ET
Sunday, Feb 28
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Qualifier – 12:00 PM ET Noon
$10,000 Diamond Challenge Main Event – 5:30 PM ET